Kin-Fire Week 5 Featured Matches (Nov. 11–12)

League Faceoff-Factions

The final week of Featured Matches for the Kin-Fire arc is here. I’m not able to participate much myself this weekend, due to a friend’s birthday party, but I’ve asked Summoner Arkilusal and others to pitch in. If possible, matches will be streamed to twitch.tv/LeagueFactions.

Saturday, 4 November, 27 CLE (Ivern versus Shaco)

Both factions now have access to their final recruitable Champion: Ivern for the Freljord, and Shaco for the Shadow Isles. Saturday’s matches will determine the outcome of a storyline that brings these two Champions into conflict. The Freljord must summon Ivern in each of the three Saturday matches, and the Shadow Isles must summon Shaco in same.

  • Match One
    • 2 PM Pacific / 3 PM Mountain / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern
  • Match Two
    • 3 PM Pacific / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern
  • Match Three
    • 4 PM Pacific / 5 PM Mountain / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern

Sunday, 5 November, 27 CLE (Nunu versus Yorick)

Sunday’s matches will be highlight matches, focusing on a core Champion from each faction’s roster, chosen by each faction’s Summoners.

These matches feature Nunu and Yorick.

  • Match One
    • 2 PM Pacific / 3 PM Mountain / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern
  • Match Two
    • 3 PM Pacific / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern
  • Match Three
    • 4 PM Pacific / 5 PM Mountain / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern

Links

Caitlyn, you monster.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: