May 9-10 Featured Matches

You have probably already noticed this, but we haven’t had featured matches for a few weeks. The original plan was for Arc VII to start a week after the Ironspike tournament, but progress has been slower than initially thought. While we hopefully get the arc started very soon, it’s high time we got the featured matches going again.

Do to it being somewhat short notice for people to officially sign up and schedules to be made, this week will be simple streamed pickup matches. If you are interesting in playing, streaming, or casting, show up on Saturday May 9 and Sunday May 10 from 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm Pacific time (approximately) in the factions chat and we’ll try to make sure you get your chance.

Approximate start times (both days)

  • Game 1 – 12:30 pm Pacific (3:30 pm Eastern)
  • Game 2 – 1:30 pm Pacific (4:30 pm Eastern)
  • Game 3 – 2:30 pm Pacific (5:30 pm Eastern)

I had considered using Piltover, Shurima, and Noxus for the factions this weekend, to give players a chance to “test run” a faction before the arc starts, but I also thought that maybe people would like a chance to do some intermission matches with other factions one last time. I’ll leave it up to you guys to decide who plays this weekend. Vote here to decide what factions will play.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “May 9-10 Featured Matches
  1. Kawaii Asuna (Ask Konata/Twilight Shroud) says:

    Hey, don’t matches now start at 1:00 pm instead of 12:30? Or was that just a temporary change?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: